Site Map & Search | Site Feedback

Call +1 860 507-0407 for Machinery

Spindles Local Representatives

FL, AR, OK, KS, NE, CO, UT, AZ, UT
EDAC Machinery Direct

Larry Hermanowski

LHermanowski@Grosite.com
PH: (800) 851-2654
Fax: (860) 677-7344
21 Spring Lane
Farmington, CT 06032-3128

ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, AK, HI
Industrial Equipment Associates

Michael P. White

217 Jennie Lane
Eliot, ME 03903
PH:207-439-3418

Michael Drury

16 Knowles Court,
Jamestown, RI 02835
PH: 401-423-1059

NY
Progressive Tool and Equipment

Don Dailey

ptei868@buffnet.net
1868 Niagra Falls Blvd. Tonawanda, NY 14150
PH: 716-695-7141
Fax: 716-695-7142

NJ,PA,DE,MD
Marketek Industries Ltd.

J. Michael Belser

jmbelser@marketekindustries.com
P.O. Box 598
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
PH: 610-825-5009

VA,NC,SC,
Precision Solutions

Chas Shaw

chas@cspsincorporated.com
PH:757-329-6155
Fax: 888-210-7044

GA,AL,MS,LA, TN
Precision Technologies

Dan Lee

dlee@precision-tec.com
852 Country Road
Englewood, TN 37329
PH: 423-887-5656
Fax: 423-887-5658

KY,WV,OH
Kasco Engineering

sales@kascoeng.com
8016 Beechmont Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45225
PH: 513-474-5500
Fax: 513-474-5595

MI
Ultra Precision

Ken Sprenger

upcsales@aol.com
PH: 248-693-6010
Fax: 248-693-6010

IL,WI,MN,IA,ND,SD
Jenkins Tool & Machine Co.

salonen@jmtsales.com
1229 Garfield Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53186
PH: 262-524-8386
Fax: 262-524-0584
Cell: 414-791-1078

MO
Tomco Sales

Tom Weighaus

tomco6@aol.com
PH: 815-953-6160
Fax: 815-465-6164

TX
R&D Tech

13806 Ridge River Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
PH: 361-737-3975

MT,WY,ID,WA,OR,ID
Northwest Motion

cfreeburg@nwmotion.com
815 7th Ave. NW
Issaquah, WA 98027
PH: 425-837-9150
Fax: 425-837-9154

CA,NV
Indmar Incorporated

Kirk Voll

kirk.voll@comcast.net
PH: 253-277-1368
Fax: 253-631-1824
Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Google-Plus Follow Us On Twitter Follow Us On Wordpress